@UC Davis

UC Davis

@ucdavis

#UCDavis is the home of the Aggies - the go-getters, change makers & problem solvers who are making an impact on the world. #GoAgs!

Davis, CA

21139 Tweets 35075 Followers 1548 Followings 35075 Followers 5276 Likes


UC Davis

Scientists capture #DNA replication on video for the first time: and reveal a surprise finding… https://t.co/SqTcJ5T1pM

9 hours ago / 10 Retweets / 21 Likes

UC Davis

With over a dozen ceremonies, our spring commencement speakers inspired graduates. Here is a sampling… https://t.co/RZ0jvk6xkF

11 hours ago / 6 Retweets / 24 Likes

UC Davis

Athletic Director @kevinablue gives some sound advice to our new alumni: https://t.co/jPLOTnioAO

1 days ago / 1 Retweets / 5 Likes

UC Davis

Equalizing Opportunity “I don’t have to censor myself anymore,” said #UCDavis assistant professor @BeccaCalisi |… https://t.co/daWWmRZtqG

1 days ago / 1 Retweets / 3 Likes

UC Davis

A little Journey to wrap up the #MakeMusicDay jam session. https://t.co/0ysiqzI2LQ

1 days ago / 3 Retweets / 2 Likes

UC Davis

LIVE on #Periscope: It's #MakeMusicDay and we're making music at the @manettishrem today! https://t.co/k3lTmTpkkH

1 days ago / 0 Retweets / 5 Likes

UC Davis

It's #MakeMusicDay and we're making music at the @manettishrem today! https://t.co/i5ln4TfuMd

1 days ago / 4 Retweets / 3 Likes

UC Davis

“I’m honored to host @Mayor_Steinberg during his visit to Technology Square..." -Chancellor-Designate Gary May:… https://t.co/7Nh1GvwIER

1 days ago / 1 Retweets / 7 Likes

UC Davis

Nice 🏆 @UCDavisWBB! https://t.co/KJRpHKrb2u

1 days ago / 1 Retweets / 6 Likes

UC Davis

Aggies in Ireland bringing the sunshine (note: it will be a high of 105F/40.5C in Davis today!) https://t.co/d8r7KnFmIQ

1 days ago / 2 Retweets / 15 Likes

UC Davis

This little piggy has personality: Is one sow better than another in group housing? https://t.co/QOstf4qt3U https://t.co/EhnpRDzsiE

This little piggy has personality: Is one sow better than another in g...

2 days ago / 6 Retweets / 6 Likes

UC Davis

Nominate the next book for our campus community book project on community building. Add your nomination here:… https://t.co/4kBuz2DbMt

2 days ago / 0 Retweets / 2 Likes

UC Davis

Improving outcomes for adults with autism spectrum disorder #AutismAwareness @UCDavisHealth https://t.co/rKX0dy19Le

2 days ago / 2 Retweets / 8 Likes

UC Davis

Incredible research! https://t.co/dyD59KgKCd

2 days ago / 6 Retweets / 19 Likes

Next